codn | trainer/student

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • codn
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/05/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Seal Beach, California, United States
    • Second location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Travel location: Tay Ninh, Tay Ninh, Vietnam
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 132 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: CSUF's gym, home, beach,parks, la fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Crossfit, Cycling, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I play beach volleyball every weekend, also play racquetball twice a week at school, I lift at least 3 times a week and run or some form of cardio longer than a hour 3 times weekly. When there's a 3 days weekend or long break I go up to big beach of SD to hike and enjoy the beauty of nature. The best way to relax and freed my mind of stress. snowboarding during the winter, beach vballing during the summer. life's great!
      more about me...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Im a health science major at CSUF. Going for my masters in nutrition in six months 9cal poly pomona or CSULA... want to be a kick @ss registered dietitian and work with youth obesity/diabetes prevention. I love nutrition and lead very very healthy lifestyle. I apply all 5 components of fitness (very important) into my routine and taking it very seriously. I do not smoke or do drugs (never have, never will), I only drink on special occasions> when I do, it's only take a few beers and I'm fun, so I've been told ( yes im a cheap date). Some people have said im boring because i dont party or get high but that's how I roll:). I'd rather go to bed early and wake up at 7 am and go for a 10-mile run then enjoy the rest of my day at the beach. it relieves my stress and keep my mind sharp.hitting the gym, eat well, take care of myself and do my own thing until i find a guy with similar interests to take on this wonderful life together. I am a passionate, romantic and honest guy who is tough(masculine) and sensitive at the same time. Lets just say Im not afraid to give all of my heart to the guy I love if i think he has deserve it, because im strong enough to trust and love a person because i am strong enough to handle it. Life is all about taking chances and as I see it, if given a chance (and time) most people are genuinely nice but just are afraid to show it because they have been burned before. I refused to let that 1 or 2 bad trees shut me down to the rest of the forest, There will be a lush green tree that's standing tall, healthy, and free of bugs with my name on it. haha

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    a guy who's: tough but sensitive, straight forward, caring, honest, loving and don't mind to show it, can get his hands dirty but don't mind to clean up well and look sharp. confidence is sexy, arrogance is not. A lil cockiness but humble at the same time. know the five components of fitness and apply all to his work out and living it ( it's not chest/tri, back/bi, arms, shoudlers and biceps/dels and no cardio or legs days)...that's what novice meatheads who lack full understanding of kinesiology/ human physiology do. :) ill add more when I come up with more shenannigans...


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Dean_711

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums