collegejock2012 | And it's not complete yet, musn't get our feet wet

Offline

Send Mail

  • collegejock2012
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 2:25 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Golf, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skydiving, Soccer, Squash, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Regular guy - friendly, educated, and masculine. Preppy and went to college at a southern university. Enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and always looking to meet new people and make new friends.

    White/Persian here.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm a sucker for nice guys. Bonus points if you tell me where my headline comes from, and what's it about.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List