collegekid5142 | Looking for Answers

Offline

Send Mail

  • collegekid5142
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:11 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/21/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bowling Green State University Rec Center
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Broomball!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm an athlete, a thinker, and somebody who is always striving to be better. I am working on a PhD in Higher Education and still playing ice hockey. I'm also a geek at heart and play all sorts of board games and video games. I am a complicated guy and not somebody who fits well within society or the gay community.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I live an active life both mentally and physically so I am looking for a guy that is the same. I am also big on heart and trying to do what's right. I don't always succeed, but I'd like my man to be on the same page as me when it comes to trying to live with integrity.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for darkpraxis
    • Profile photo for tyville

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums