cooltx82 | 0O+<

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • cooltx82
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 7:14 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/08/07
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Skiing, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga isn't really a sport but I like it; oh and kickball!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm very laid back, easy going, a realist, extremely active (I hate sitting around and watching TV), don't take anything too seriously, and I like to laugh and make people laugh - and also can act like a kid sometimes :) Although I am laid back I also am really competitive and motivated to do well in everything.

    As far as 'jocky' things go, I will play ANY sport, although I'm primarily obsessed with basketball and tennis and keep up with those on a weekly basis. One thing that weirds people out is that I am ambidextrous and can use 2 forehands in tennis if I have to ha. And just when you think you have this 'jocky' guy all figured out, I'll build you a computer from scratch or talk to your head off about Stargate SG-1 or the X-Files :).

    Favorite Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Fleetwood Mac, Ours, The Cure, CSS, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Tool, Jane's Addiction, Doves, Daft Punk, Garbage, NIN, Hole, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cranberries, Radiohead, The Prodigy, New Order, Depeche Mode, Alanis Morisette, REM, Our Lady Peace, The Smiths/Morrissey, Outkast, Missy, Classical, Cheesy 80's Music! def. no country music

    Favorite TV Shows: 30 Rock, Family Guy, Sportscenter, Friends, Seinfeld, Will & Grace, X-Files, Stargate SG-1, Walking Dead, True Blood

    Favorite Movies: Y Tu Mama Tambien, Stand By Me, American History X, Good Will Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, Todo sobre mi madre, Scarface, Office Space, Dumb and Dumber, Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, The Godfather, X-Men 2, LOTR, Go, Braveheart, Shawshank, Old school scary movies, 28 Days Later, The Matrix, Fight Club, Snatch, Rounders, Anything Alfred Hitchcock, LA Confidential, Memento, The Gift, Donnie Darko, The Recruit, The Talented Mr. Ripley

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm into guys that take great care of themselves, are genuine, honest, can laugh at themselves and with me (i laugh a hell of a lot), and also are athletic. Many people incorrectly describe and misconstrue what they are really like, so I don't really have any initial expectations, but I will say I developed a pretty astute bs detector over the years I have been out.

    I am looking for a good friend or gay guys that share common interests, passions, and goals.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for tmoks
    • Profile photo for txkockyjock
    • Profile photo for dj4143