cougarwalker79 | Behind Blue Eyes

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • cougarwalker79
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 3:35 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Hamtramck, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 290 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Royal Oak Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hockey, Kayaking, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Been working out off and on for the last 3 years. Trying to make a more serious go of it now. I've been lifting pretty consistently since this summer, doing just the four Core lifts every workout 3x a week. I joined a local blackiron gym a month ago, and have switched up my workouts to a 3-day split. Once I hit the 12-week mark with this new program, I'm hoping I can switch over to a 5-day lifting program and get cardio in there to help trim down.

    Enjoy wrestling, though I'm not too skilled at it yet. At some point I want to find the money to join an MMA gym and take grappling classes, but right now the funds just aren't there.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies