coyotesmiles | looking for some cool gym buddies

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • coyotesmiles
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 12:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/01/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rowing
    • Other sports I like: Mountain Biking
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Little about me -

    I worked on a PhD. in neurophysiology at Brown University - then quit because I was bored and underpaid, and went to work for Whole Foods Market. I'm fluent in Japanese, I can read Greek, and I've studied French.

    I'm a total believer in physical fitness. I can bike long distance in hot weather non-stop for an entire day, and I wouldn't be very tired. I've studied 5 or 6 martial arts. I can dance all night, and then go to work bright eyed and bushy tailed.

    I can't sit still with one thing. If I'm watching a movie, I'm folding my laundry. If I'm on the phone, I'm cleaning. I don't breathe that much because I just don't have time to breathe.

    I'm cultured and totally open-minded. I'm originally from Hawaii. My mother is from California, and her parents raised the family in Huntington Beach. They're Scottish. My father is Hawaiian-Chinese, and his family is well...obviously from Hawaii and China. I grew up in Hawaii, spent my summers in California. I went to college at Amherst College in MA. Then worked for the Japanese government for 3 years as an international liaison/language instructor. I moved back to America, went to Brown for a PhD. in Psychology, hated that - and went to work for Whole Foods where I'm currently employed.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    I'm looking for Gym Partners that use 24 hour fitness. I just need the extra motivation of a gym buddy.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for steak2000

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums