creamford | Wake.Live.Sleep.Repeat

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • creamford
  • May 24, 2018 - 4:06 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 05/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Salem, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: Boise, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    So here it is. I'm just an average fella that lives and breaths work. Mostly for lack of anything better to do with my time at the moment. I am recently back to work after being in a car accident a few months back. So with that I am really into my work and moving on my career. I travel a lot for work... so who knows, I may sometime be in your area. I haven't been in my hometown in about a year... in fact I sold my house and jeep because of that fact. I usually change my 'first location' to wherever I am at.

    Other than work, I love to travel and do stuff outdoors. I am more limited since my accident, but I haven't let that really stop me yet. I love everything outdoors. Camping, boating, hiking (I'm still working on that) and the like.

    I also love to read a good book, watch a good movie or just get together and hang out with friends. I love all sorts of music: techno, country, and all the music of the times. Some of my favorites... Tiao Cruz, Brad Paisley, the Lady Gaga, Lonestar.

    Back in the day I use to be a hardcore club kid but eventually I had to grow up a bit. Clubbing and advancing my career didn't really go hand in hand. Need to find a balance. I would love to go clubbin' just for old time sake.

    If you didn't figure it out... I'm in Construction. And I am REALLY into construction, from design to planning to building to finish. I am involved in all phases. I am always seeking further education and profession certifications. I have also been a part time instructor in the construction management program at a Southern Oregon college. I loved that.

    As you can see from the map below, I love to travel. Much of the locations I have been were during my time in the US Navy. (insert gay sailor jokes here)

    In recent years, I have been to China and Peru. Wonderful places.

    Just for fun, I am currently learning Mandarin. I actually would love to go there and work in construction management. That would be very interesting to me.

    Thats all for now.

    Videos