crls64 | Looking for friends and more...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • crls64
  • Jun 25, 2018 - 10:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/27/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Sailing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Attractive, intelligent, kind hearted Puerto Rican now living in San Antonio. Love foreign films, all types of music (especially dance), museums and travelling! I volunteer for several organizations and receive much satisfaction from doing this! I also enjoy cooking, being with family and spending quality time with friends! Not into the bar scene. Been there done that and I am now looking for something (or someone) with more meaning in my life and theirs! Hope I hear from some of you out there!

    PEACE!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for javiersport10
    • Profile photo for Neurons
    • Profile photo for Babyboy139
    • Profile photo for grkguy
    • Profile photo for Batu