dafly1 | Athletic Guy In ATL

Offline

Send Mail

  • dafly1
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 12:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/04/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Love sports. My Teams are: Yankees,Saints,Hawks,UCONN. Love Music: Janet Jackson I have Loved since I was 8 :) Good sense of humor.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interested in meeting potential tennis and/or workout partner. midtown/Ansley area

    I am happily married, so please respect that and who knows maybe a great friendship can form.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gemini7

    Hot List