daisiraz | On your marks...

Offline

Send Mail

  • daisiraz
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:49 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Lexington-fayette, Kentucky, United States
    • Second location: Rutland, Vermont, United States
    • Travel location: Tokyo, Japan
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 164 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    At the end of the day I'm a friendly competitor. I seek out people who are more athletic than me so I can challenge myself to rise to their level. To whatever extent I can challenge others, I'm happy to do it.

    I'm a runner. I do other sports, like swimming, cycling, soccer, baseball, (not basketball), weightlifter, etc., but I'm only actually enjoying myself when I'm running, and racing. I have a personal best 5K time from Summer 2010 of 17:52, 10K of 40:13 as of Spring 2011, and I've completed (not pretty) two marathons (3:30)

    People tease me because the only music I listen to is house and techno. (Except when I listen to boy with a guitar music, classical [I played the violin and I sing], and jazz [Can we say, "Bad Plus."])

    I work a lot. Smart and hard.

    I'm friendly. Find out for yourself. :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    People who push me.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JPfit08