Offline

Send Mail

  • dan20
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:54 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/24/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 27 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I haven't gone out to do all that fun Colorado stuff, so anyone that wants to show me the ropes.
      Really really wants to do more snow boarding, tried it once, and I surfed the entire time...didn't work out. Misses the ocean but needs to make full use of the snow!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Usually I'm not very good at writing these things, sorry. I'm a Senior at CSU working toward my bachelors, a double major in Poli Sci and Lib Arts with an International Studies concentration and a Chinese Minor. I'm getting ready to head to China next summer to study abroad, hopefully I can save up enough to get there, cross your fingers for me.

    And now that I have written down all of the dull stuff I realized something, I totally have no exciting stuff to write about haha. No, I like to do all that normal stuff; work out, rock climbing, hiking, movies, swimming, what ever there is to do. Oh, I've just started to get into cooking haha, rough start but it's fun when you notice that you are actually getting better at it. Oh, uh one of the things that people always tell me is rather telling of my personality. I come from a big Italian Catholic family, am the youngest of 7 kids, feel free to blame my parents for global warming and an over populated planet BUT Italy is in a population decline so, we probaby broke even, eh? Eh? Eh? My siblings tried their best to keep me as innocent and naive as possible for as long as they could, but, the world never really lets you get away with that for long, now does it?

    p.s. I know I know I'm skinny and have a tiny waist you don't have to remind me haha. Joined this site to hopefully pack on some lbs. If you have any tips or suggestions let me know.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Kind of focusing on school right now, don't quite know if I'm looking for anything. Then again that's always when you happen to find something, so you never know. Always, my main preference for a guy is, not some one who necessarily has the same view points as me, but someone who can have an intelligent conversation about what he believes. While I may bear my teeth at you for saying something that, politically, I don't agree with, if you can do it in a respectful and intelligent way, I'll be thinking naughty things about you the entire debate. Life is too short to surround yourself with yes men, the guy I choose to be with, has to be able to challenge me, mentally, physically, spiritually, all those other llys that your mama taught you were important.

    Oh, and major bonus points if you know who; City and Colour, The Autumn Film, Angus and Julia Stone, and/or The Gaslight Anthem are...major bonus points.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for vintovka