Send Mail

  • danceblock
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 4:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
    • Second location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I dance funky and hip hop in two competition groups. I receive classes but I'm teacher/choreographer too =)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a young guy who's looking for meeting nice boys to do new friends or, maybe, something else... who knows?

    I live in Valencia, Spain, but I'm going to travel to London next summer for 5 weeks and, if it's possible, I really want to live there for a long time. The reason of this travel is to improve my English having classes, so I'd like to meet nice boys to do things in the city! =)

    If you're interested to talk to me and you're not of UK, don't worry! I really want to meet people of all countries haha

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well, I don't care... I just want to talk to good people! and not for just having sex, I'm not looking for that.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Andre_87
    • Profile photo for bad_wolf
    • Profile photo for mapleleafstar

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for andre_87
    • Profile photo for mapleleafstar
    • Profile photo for beagle
    • Profile photo for Trav801

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums