dapri | guy living in Prague

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dapri
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 3:46 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
    • Second location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 196 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: in Prague - BBC Hostivar
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi guys I am David. I live in Prague, Central Europe. I like this website as I can meet here a lot of hot guys among you.

    I am happy in my private as well as profesionnal life. I work in real estate (asset manager in real estate fund). I have a couple of good friends and someone special I can share important parts of my life (not only mentally but also physically :-)). It´s good to have the best lover on hand all the time.

    I like going to the gym (training with a coach since 01/2013 which helped me a lot), running, practicing yoga and swimming.

    I travel quite often. My favorite destinations are mostly in Europe: Berlin, Barcelona, Amsterdam and other destinations accross Europe.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like definately guys in shape taking care of themselves as I do. It would be fine to share some training and nutrition ideas.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums