Send Mail

  • darkeyedresolve
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 9:45 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 202 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Price Fitness Center
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Kickboxing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Joined the Navy, going to school at DLI

    Fitness goals, I am mostly just trying to get bigger. I have crazy dreams of getting into the mid 200's one day though I doubt it will happen. I just keep eating, learning and lifting, can't worry about whether it happens or not, just keep working.

    Politically I've shifted my views, and mostly a center Democrat more than anything else since I believe government can be used to help benefit peoples' lives and not just protect rights. I'm not super liberal since I support things like gun rights and muscular foreign policy, but I'm pretty socially moderate.

    Religion, I'm Christian, technically I go to a church of Christ church. I'm trying to get more actively involved in my faith since I have let it flounder and dry out over the years. I don't get too caught up in the more organized part of it, its my relationship with God and its no one else's business.

    Love football, NCAA or NFL. I could really watch it all day and every day, its just a great sport to me. I root for various teams, and there is only a few I love to see lose...LSU, Michigan, Alabama...Colts, Steelers, Ravens... I would like to find people to play with or really just people to talk it with some more.

    I run a blog, which deals with various things like football and politics and me:

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    About the guys I am looking to meet...hmmm. Well I don't have an age preferance really, if you are good looking 20,30, or 40 it is all the same. I guess it would be important that we would be in different places in our lives is all good. Some same Interests are a start so we have something to talk about it.

    I'm a bit to handle sometimes, cause I do have trust issues due to things in the past. I just take awhile to get to know.

    I just like to meet someone who is down to earth and stable, and can be trusted.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Phillip26