darkpraxis | Working on my health and strength.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • darkpraxis
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 8:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/28/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Anaheim, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey, I'm Doug. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and fill them in on everything they've missed before they came into my life. I'm active and love going out, and at the same time love staying in, relaxing, sharing quiet moments with others.

    I love hearing about things the great technology companies of the world are doing, such as Apple, Sony, Samsung, and Intel.

    I love going outside, to the beach to lay out or swim in the ocean day or night (skinny dip! lol). I also want to explore forests and mountains like I used to with my family on vacations.

    I love to work out. I couldn't get myself to go to a gym, so I bought some weights instead and have been loving them. I recently started running again and love it just as I did when I was a kid. Can't wait to compete in a marathon someday or pull a crazy Forrest Gump or somthing.

    I love my close friends, I feel they would do anything for me, and I for them. I love my immediate family too, even though I don't get to seem them a lot. I live pretty far away.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone with their own opinions, that can state those opinions with enough eloquence as to not offend someone of different standing. Someone that sees and hears negativity and attempts to relate it to something positive. Someone looking for their special someone.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for txcoug
    • Profile photo for wolf