dbj404 | Work in progress

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dbj404
  • May 23, 2018 - 1:41 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/21/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Aspen, Colorado, United States
    • Travel location: Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 125 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Backpacking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm from Boston, but about to move out to a ski town in Colorado for the winter. Looking forward to lots of boarding and outdoor adventures. Over this past year I've been trying to get more toned. I'm naturally a thin person, so any advice on gaining muscle would be great. Into anything outdoors (snowboarding, mountain biking, kayaking). I like to meet new people so feel free to say "hey".

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for 6packabs
    • Profile photo for quirkyquirk
    • Profile photo for taowry
    • Profile photo for Jake_Ryan
    • Profile photo for LaxJock26