dcarm | lost 20kg and counting!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dcarm
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:19 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/21/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 37 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: University of Tasmania
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm doing Honours in Computing @ the University of Tasmania, I've been with my partner for 4 years, and I'm trying to lose weight (~15-20kg to go) and get fit. I started out going to the gym in late feb, I've lost 20kg to date (started at ~115kg) so I'm pretty pleased!

    It's widely believed that my partner and I were the first gay couple married in a church in a Rural town in Australia, (no, it's not legally called married, but we had the ceremony and stuff, and *everyone* calls it "the wedding")

    I've been an "elder" at my church (at the ripe age of 21), until I realised that I couldn't give it the time it really required, so dropped it. Since then I've migrated to a "Deist" view of God. (Always willing to explain if you're interested.)

    I run a very small IT business alongside my studies, and I've been involved in a number of local GLBTI initiatives such as Working It Out (Govt funded service particularly for newly identified GLBTI people and/or their families), Fruity Bits a social-group spinoff of WIO, QSOC (Queer Students on Campus), and TasUnity (Christian GLBTI+Fam support group).

    I'm a social guy, feel free to drop me a line! If I don't answer right away, I'm probably away from my computer, so please, I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm really just looking for friends who have a bit of a fitness focus, since I think that it's easier to be fitter if you have friends who are fit.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies