dcdm920 | Redefining my life

Offline

Send Mail

  • dcdm920
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:21 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/14/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 181 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym: Chicago Athletic Clubs
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I really want to get into gymnastics, but I've only done a little bit when I was a little kid. If anyone is willing to teach, feel free to contact me. Really, though.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is Drake. A graduate of DePaul University. I received my BFA in Graphic Design, and am always looking to collaborate with others. If you're interested in getting creative, hit me up! Music music music, I'm all about good music.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Be a man. Looking for someone to help train and get big with!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for charlitos666
    • Profile photo for HappyCamper
    • Profile photo for abej1984
    • Profile photo for rwt76