denvermark | Hiya :)


Send Mail

  • denvermark
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 6:41 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 11/25/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour on Colorado (say hi!)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Skiing, Snowboarding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    A few random things about me:
    * I really love working out. It always puts me in a great mood.
    * I'm a nerd. I do software or something.
    * I have a great guy. We've been together 15 years and went to Boston to get married a few years ago. Did I mention how great he is?
    * I think finding the right workout partner is pretty much like one step below marriage. And almost as important and serious.
    * I consider myself a very positive person. Not in that new-agey sort of way. I'd just rather be happy. Why not?
    * I love snowboarding, but don't go as often as I should.
    * A good mountain hike cleans out all the mental gunk that accumulates in my head.
    * I love doing little home improvement projects. I rarely electrocute myself. Rarely.
    * When I set a goal, I will achieve it.
    * Sometimes I don't really feel like setting goals.
    * Doing nothing often really bothers me. But I've learned to make naps a guilty pleasure.
    * I love to dance. If the music is good, I can dance for hours. Besides, flexing your abs continuously for hours because you have your shirt off does wonders.
    * I'm shy in person. But I'll still have my shirt off on the dancefloor. Confusing?
    * I love travel and have been fortunate enough to see some of Europe and North America.
    * Wine makes me happy. Great wine makes me ecstatic.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like making new friends. But I like conversation. You know, sentences? With thoughts? And no, "Hey" is not a sentence. ;)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for StereoLover