devire | a teacher teaching the loveless

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • devire
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 6:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
    • Travel location: Santa Monica, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Y
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Martial arts, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Im an average guy muscle wise. i like to draw and i do photography and i love to write. i like to star gaze on my roof, as well as party with my friends. im a closet romantic and i try to be a nice guy but im not a push over so some times it doesnt come across that way. i work out once a week at the Y, an no im not sportsy even thow im good at football. i was going to school to be a mechanic but recently changed careers an im going to a local uni to be a teacher. if your reading this far an ur one of those grama nazies, yes i am actually a writer i just prefer not to be perfect an be myself online, if i wasnt then nun of you would want the real me. well if you want to know more message me thx if you read everything. ^^

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    what i look for in a guy, well the personality of the guy is very important but to save y'all from reading too much ill list the physical qualities first. i like a man with big arms to hold me close, i like a kind smile, the color of the eyes veries since mine changes but i like blue silver or green but i love brown aswell for the simple fact that people with brown eyes are always uniq in there own way, i like facial hair, i like my man tall, I'm a bit of a dork because i normally go after older men but hey what can i say they know what there doing. if i had to pick a tone of voice id like a man with a nice calm voice, not too loud, not too quiet but strong and in control, as for the personality as long as hes kind, cares for me and knows how to have fun then hes worth a shot. in other words just discribing most traits that my husband has.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Trav801
    • Profile photo for tsar69

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums