dewer | I am an open book, so read me :)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dewer
  • May 23, 2018 - 1:19 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/10/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Clovis, New Mexico, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I don't think you can fully describe yourself in a few sentences or even a paragraph. But I will try my best to give you some highlights and insight into who Dewer(Derek).

    I am a 33 year old laid back,fun loving guy, Living in Phoenix for a year, so I am still kinda new to the area. I am a Graduate of Nothern Arizona University School of Nursing and Social Work. I work as a RN and SW at a mental health clinic and do sub nursing at a hospital every now and then. I work very hard at what I do and I play even harder.. If there is anything more you would like to know just ask


    It is my personal mission to be the best person that I can be. I strive to always find meaning and satisfaction in everything I do. I enjoy the fact that I've achieved many of my short-term goals, and still dream of achieving my long-term goals. I strive every day to reach my long-term goals.

    Sincerely,
    Derek aka Dewer




    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.