Send Mail

  • dg23
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/07/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Oakland, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 153 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: On the AFB
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Kickboxing, Racquetball, Rowing, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I pretty recently lost quite a bit of weight (total of 50 pounds, since high school) and have been slowly getting in to shape... Since this is the first time in my life that I have been active, I find it difficult to keep myself on track, so hopefully this is a good outlet to do so.

    I like to think I am artistic. Really into fine arts and creating. Passionate about photography and design. I love going on adventures, watching good film. Music of all types. Experiencing new culture and cuisine. Cooking, walking around the city and taking it in. The city is where I find the most inspiration. I also just like to chill at home with a good book, or having good conversation with someone I care about.

    I currently have two jobs, I work for a small real estate brokerage doing PR/Marketing, social media management/advertising and a little graphic design. I also work nights and weekends in retail.

    I completed 2 years at NAU studying advertising and performed in a couple plays/musicals while I was there. I'm currently saving up so I can continue school in a bigger city with more opportunity and hope to get involved in some sort of art-direction with a magazine or something of the sort.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for OrionSkin

    Hot List