Offline

Send Mail

  • dhfish
  • May 24, 2018 - 9:47 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/29/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Talisman
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a professioal guy, honest and gentle by nature. I don't define myself by my sexuality and am a masculine guy.

    I have two boys 9 and 11: yes, I was married to a wonderful woman for 15 years....and suprisingly we are good friends. Needless to say my family comes first as I take an active role in my childrens upbringing.

    I love to do anything outside...I am an avid jock..I used to swim competitively and was on scholarship at university. I have done some Triathalons in the past but I am currently into running and the gym to keep in shape....I love skiing in the winter, running and moutian biking in the summer.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for TriDave
    • Profile photo for TxRebel
    • Profile photo for tllguy
    • Profile photo for gr8canadian

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for hotbio
    • Profile photo for gr8canadian