diordoc28 | former elite gymnast in El Paso

Offline

Send Mail

  • diordoc28
  • Jun 20, 2018 - 6:02 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: El Paso, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Skating, Skiing, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: gymnastics, platform and springboard diving, and dancing.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    ell lets see? I am 5.5, blond hair, blue eyes,tight body, former elite gymnast and national platform diver. I Went to Texas A&M University (I know, Scary, and I am so not country one bit) ABOUT ME: I'm totally a ONE OF A KIND! Think Patsy "AbFab" w/ no practically no shame in my entire body, sweetie darling! CROSSED b/w "CHER" from "CLUELESS" on how she's raised so unrealistically spoiled and it was like living in the exact same high school and world as her & her intentions so honorable and really meant to help everyone out, But HELLO so not even remotely close to how the real world really is (MIXED) with Jessica Simpson exp: I honestly one day asked my ex-boyfriend in the car "HOW DO YOU GROW BREAD?" as he looked at me with eyes so wide and was like "You got to be Kidding me?" I totally was dead serious! I still wonder why I didn't think to know bread wasn't! HELLO! But to get a complete depiction of who I am and how I think, or lack there of, It was about a year ago that I discovered that. HE HE HE

    I was a gymnast, and still will always be my first love, for 20 years. Floor was definitely my best event. I also competed for about 8 years in Diving. I dove at The Woodlands and then for Texas A&M University. Yes I am an Aggie!! (Who would have ever guessed that!!)



    [fwl code="layout">







    Myspace Layouts
    I edited my profile at Freeweblayouts.net, check out these Myspace Layouts!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for shadednova77

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums