divethecliffs | Up for Training or Sports Buddy

Offline

Send Mail

  • divethecliffs
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 5:57 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Local YMCA's.
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rodeo, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys - I live in Queens and work in Manhattan and am looking for guys to train with - run, cycle or swim CrossFit and Obstacle Course races OR just play sports - tennis, softball, biking, hiking, fishing, golfing, skiing, cross fit. Pretty much anything except basketball. I'm also into going to sporting events as a spectator - U.S. Open, baseball games, bull riding/rodeo, etc

    I'm very competitive by nature but also a good sport. Not highly social and not really looking for sports as a venue to make a whole new groups of friends or meet someone special, I already have great friends and someone special, but I am open to friendships that happen organically from a mutual interest in sports.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Up for hanging with guys who love sports from all perspectives and don't have something to prove as a gay athlete, let's just keep it real.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List