Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dj10001dj
  • Jun 25, 2018 - 10:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/31/14
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 178 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    ** Private pics are just full face photos ... no X ... will unlock if you ask, just like to keep things private **

    Driven but easy going guy. Work way too much, but love what I do and wouldn't trade it in for the world. Staying active and being outdoors is important to me. In the summers you can always find me out on Lake Michigan swimming, running, biking, sleeping. In the winters you'll find me on the slopes. Even though I work insane hours, getting outside or in the gym and being active is always how I like to finish off my days.

    Not really a bar scene type of guy. Would much prefer to save my money and have a fun time whether it's at at home reading a book (yea nerd at heart) or just hanging with a couple close friends. Never done any drugs and not into anything wild or crazy ... I like to be adventurous, but not with things that can damage my body.

    Big believer in old school manners and being a gentleman. Value integrity, honesty, and hard work. Feel like there's way too much drama and fakeness out there (both in gay and straight world).

    Random factoids:
    * I love to read, but rarely finish a book
    * I suck at pop culture. I once sat on a flight next to Madonna and didn't know I was sitting next to her .....
    * I chew ice. A lot of ice. My dentist says I probably wont have teeth when I'm 50 ......
    * I almost didn't graduate high school because I missed over 100 periods as a senior. I ended up graduating and was the valedictorian.
    * I'm always planning my next trip. This year already have taken two great trips to Turkey and England
    * I like meat. A lot of meat. I BBQ all year. Even in Chicago winters
    * When I started grad school I weighed 125. I put on 50 pounds in one year. I'd eat until I was sick and then kept eating.
    * I grew up hiking and camping in California. Would much rather spend a weekend camping than going out
    * I've given myself 3rd degree burns to my eyes. My cornea peeled off. I had to be admitted to the hospital for IV pain control. Was told pain is thought to be comparable to child birth.
    * I've thrown up during an interview. And then kept going.
    * I'm a HUGE cuddler. As in will not let you go cuddling. Guess I'm possessive like that.
    * I can watch college football and basketball for hours and hours
    * Chicago lake front in the summer. Paradise!!!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Ace7863
    • Profile photo for back2it24
    • Profile photo for kEtorcim
    • Profile photo for d3termined
    • Profile photo for ec83