dkm55 | Looking for friends/workout bud


Send Mail

  • dkm55
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 11:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Travel location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifestyle Family Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Sailing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Rodeo, Racquetball, Lacrosse, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Educated, hard-working professional looking to meet others for friendship/workout bud and whatever life has to offer. Tennis player since age 8; soccer in college. . .just a "few" years ago. . .lol. New year, working to get back is shape. Warrior Run in August. . .biking, hiking, anything outdoors.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A love for life & all it offers. Outdoor activities. Workout/training partner. Participate in/attend sporting events. "It's All Good!"


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for boomerjock
    • Profile photo for ferchovill
    • Profile photo for hunkbd
    • Profile photo for gigantM

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for goateeboynsc
    • Profile photo for indybidad
    • Profile photo for pdxporter
    • Profile photo for hugepec

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums