Send Mail

  • dmlove02
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:07 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/27/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Zanesville, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Bryan, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Covington, Kentucky, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 176 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Earth
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Horseback riding, yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am currently working as a large animal/wildlife veterinarian in Ohio, specializing in exotic hoofstock and megavertebrates.

    Animals are my passion. I love camping, hiking, skydiving, running, thinking, and most of all living. I don't take life too seriously, but I do have my priorities. I try to stay as healthy as possible as well have as much fun as possible; after all, we only have this one life to live. :-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I tend to be interested in guys who take care of themselves, exercise regularly, and have similar interests as me. Guys who have a passion, a drive to succeed, and confidence in themselves are incredibly attractive to me. Friends are always welcome!

    visited 10 states (4.44%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

    visited 33 states (66%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Free android travel guide


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List