Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dondraper1
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 6:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Auckland City , New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Second location: New Plymouth, New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Travel location: Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Rugby, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a 41 year old man who lives in the sunny coastal town of New Plymouth New Zealand. I have my own design company (architectural landscape and interior design) that employs around 10 people.
    I am good looking and keep fit by swimming and walking my dog.
    Although i am gay i have only recently came out.

    I value honesty, integrity kindness and compassion above all things.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for nico25Bi
    • Profile photo for AtticusGrint

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums