douglasjames2 | Looking 4 Guys Who Enjoy LIFE....

Offline

Send Mail

  • douglasjames2
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 2:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Dayton, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Surfing, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Don't be shy. Say 'HELLO'.

    Attractive, masculine decent guy who is in good shape looking for a SINGLE decent guy who takes care of himself , in good shape.

    Keeping my body in shape is important to me. It should be a priority to you, too!

    I'm a nonsmoker, drug and disease free & looking for the same.

    Relationship oriented but open to meeting people and having fun while I'm single.

    I'm open to hanging out or having a drink or even dinner.

    I enjoy exercising, being outdoors, movies, dinner, theatre, reading, hanging out with friends and sporting events.

    I'm not a homebody.


    If you want to know about me, feel free to send me a message.

    I do have a face picture to share. Just ask.

    BTW: NOT into hookups.






    Besides sports, I enjoy the outdoors, movies, theatre, music and reading.

    I have a major underwear and jock fetish (can you tell):)

    I'm not OUT to the entire world. However, I'm OUT to myself.



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for an HONEST, decent quality guy to hang out; have a drink or dinner.

    Other qualities, I'm looking for DRUG and Disease Free - Open-minded- Adventurous-fitness orientated

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Jerry_I_am

    Hot List