dpjr | Life Is Good...Enjoy


Send Mail

  • dpjr
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 4:16 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 203 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Fast Walking. Hiking.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like to meet interesting people from anywhere they happen to be. I like a variety of experiences including those that most people would assume I wouldn't try. Wrong!

    I'm passionate about history to the point that I like to experience it by reenacting it or just being on the spot where it took place and "feel" it. Also into cars; sports cars and antique cars.

    It works! I am continually surprised at the progress I make in the gym at my age: muscles firmer and stronger; able to life more weight faster than I expected; more energy is an unexpected bonus!

    Other likes: travel, books that make me think, movies, theater, etc.

    visited 37 states (74%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or determine the next president

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interesting, like to use their brains as well as their bodies. Age is a number, I get along well with the young as well as the "mature" like me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for canuckdave
    • Profile photo for horsecock9
    • Profile photo for DiverScience
    • Profile photo for bosjock44