dreadsuprememfly | I lovejocks, redheads and punkboys


Send Mail

  • dreadsuprememfly
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 10:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/05/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Dancing keeps me in great shape...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm usually into guys who look opposite my skin tone, so into the contrast of the flesh together. I'm really into guys with passion and stamina, I like a guy to make me keep up... Reciprocation is so freakin awesome. So over guys who just lay there and think only of themselves. I used to wrestle in High school, and weight trained in the Navy. Since then I'm disabled because of kidney failure, and do dialysis... But I stay pretty active, and need to find a good patient guy to help me train and get myself healthier... I'm an excellent cook, have been since I was 12. Can cook practically anything. I'm honest loyal, and very trustworthy and I expect the same from any and everyone. I've been around the world, in the Navy, traveled with the fair when I was young. I recently moved Portland Oregon, and have never had more men confuse me as to what they will or won't do sexually... I first believe labels are ridiculous, people are people, and will do some things one day, that they may not do on other days... If a man feels comfortable, he'll do just about anything. That makes him nothing but HUMAN... I believe LOVE has no gender. Being open to new and strange experiences are what makes the world go around.. My mom says a closed mouth won't get fed, meaning unless you ask the right questions, you'll never know what either of the two would have done...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Honesty, loyalty go a long way to my heart... I'm easy to please... Just don't think you have to lie to kick it. I'm all down for a hook up, mutual masturbation. Open to about anything. mostly a submissive, but very versatile. i love outdoorsy thing, camping, horseback riding, ask and I'll tell ya... I do like to hang out with younger guys, keeps me young, and helps me keep up my endurance.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for rasorenci