dreamlover78 | 33 Year Old Gay Male Living in the Seattle Area


Send Mail

  • dreamlover78
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 4:16 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Bremerton, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My Brothers House
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Rugby, Sailing, Soccer, Surfing, Kayaking, Wrestling, Rodeo, Rock Climbing, Fencing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a 33 year old gay white male located about 45 minutes southwest of Seattle or 1 hour via Bremerton/Seattle Ferry. I have blond hair, blue eyes, and a average/stocky build. Looking to get back into working out and staying in shape. I am a down to earth, friendly, trustworthy, adventurous, fun, loyal, and responsible friend. In my freetime I like to spend time with my family and friends, watch movies, cook, travel, discover new interests, home improvement projects, outdoor activities, relax at home, and occasionally like to go out. If that sounds good to you and you want to know more message me and tell me about yourself and I will respond.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for a nice guy for friendship, workout buddy/inspiration, and possibly open to a relationship. I like guys that have similar interests as mine and that can expand my mind and horizons by introducing and exposing me to new interests and activities. Physically I like guys who take pride in themselves and their appearance. This doesn't mean you have to be Mr. Universe to get my attention, just not morbidly obese. A guy that likes physical activity and can motivate me and instruct me in working out would be ideal. I tend to like guys that are taller then me, take care of themselves, and tend to prefer guys with darker hair (brown, dirty blond, dark brown, black). Although I tend to be attracted to those qualities I am open to all types, personality and being genuine are the key. I have been attracted to all types from muscular, to waif skinny, to stocky, to smooth, to hairy, taller then me, shorter then me, just depends on the guy. Wow that kind of makes me sound like a whore, but really it just means that my type changes depending on what is going on in my life at that time.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums