dtchsgarcooki | im sporty, chill, and enjoy a mans touch!!

Offline

Send Mail

  • dtchsgarcooki
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:16 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Lacrosse, Fencing, Skydiving, Hiking, Squash, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    im an open book, half english (yes from london, england:), and 100% aquarius!!
    lol.. if that makes sense.. basically, email me - lets chat - get to know me ;)

    i am into entertainment and fashion, traveling and world wide/class food, sex and good sex and always more good sex :)
    i am sporty/athletic, with a swimmers build - i played soccer since i was 2, was an all state VA soccer play in hgih school
    i swam competitively, at 6, specialty strokes were butterfly and IM
    and play summer competition beach volleyball..!!
    -- i enjoy all sports, outdoors activities, and sitting back to watch games --

    i am a swim coach and certified personal trainer -- and for the past few years i have been a fashion model out of NY and over-sea's for brands and companies, in editorial/print work like; promotional material, billboards, magazines, etc...


    ..idk what else to really say, because you/we all really have to just meet or chat with one another to learn more or whatever..

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    i am very into (Sexually), all types of white guys..!!
    i am into latino, spanish, middle eastern/or european dudes too!!
    I am not opposed towards asians or the dark chocolate, but i guess i have not met that right kinda guy...
    -- im open minded, outgoing, out spoken, and honest w/trust --

    its not all about sex, but i like to fuck -- as a bttm, i enjoy hung and confident/dom tops
    -- as a top, i like cute and nice booty kinda boys ;)
    im more bttm/but am vers and do enjoy to top, for/when the right bttm is found..


    whatever.. just ask..!!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums