dtx1 | ex umbra in lucem

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • dtx1
  • Dec 14, 2017 - 11:06 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Plano, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 142 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    *** Thanks so much to all for the nice surprise of MOTD 09/20/16. Made my day. ***

    55 year old, masculine, down-to-earth regular guy. Live and work in the far North Dallas area, have a grad degree and a 30 year career in the same profession. 5-9, 142, slim muscular build, average looks and *badly* thinning hair. I'm also a single parent with a teen age son I adopted when he was a baby. Yeah, I chose to become a single parent, and in hindsight, I must have been temporarily out of my effing mind when I made that decision. Kidding. My son is a good kid and we have a nice life together.

    I enjoy watching professional and college sporting events (both on TV and live), especially Dallas Mavericks games. Big Mavs / NBA fan. Also a fan of the Texas Rangers / MLB. Enjoy running and lifting with the goal of keeping as fit as possible. Into camping, hiking. boating, water skiing, auto racing.

    Note 1: My private photos are just pics that I periodically alternate with the current public photos, and they are all g or pg-rated. I have no nude or x-rated pics hidden or otherwise.

    Note 2: I'm not into Skype or cam to cam.

    'ex umbra in lucem'

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interested in guys who are masculine, educated, very stable in life, into exercise and fitness, clean cut, and intellectually curious. Requisites: non-smoker, HIV-, drug free, physically fit, and live somewhere in the Dallas area.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Bunjamon