Send Mail

  • dvike
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:18 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/10/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: UNC
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Tennis
    • Other sports I like: SCUBA
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a gym rat. My cardio consists entirely of basketball as I have a problem with bikes and treadmills. I am attracted to guys that take care of themselves either by working out or are at least concerned about their appearance and choose to eat right in lieu of spending hours at the gym. To each their own.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet some guys who are not afraid to break a sweat. I am more comfortable in gym shorts than I am in designer shorts. I also love to travel and would be grateful to find others that share my thirst to explore the world. I usually have to travel by myself and it would be great for once to have a travel partner.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List