e2e4islong | Here for the articles...;)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • e2e4islong
  • Jun 23, 2018 - 2:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 09/25/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: CFSBK
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Alabama native who moved to the city 14 years ago for school and never left. Still love it, though my love is more real knowing the city for the harsh mistress she truly is sometimes.

    Not that into following professional sports (though the uniforms provide some motivation), but always up for a little "action". Tend to choose individualized sports over team sports, but that's mainly an outcome of my erratic schedule (or inability to commit? hmmm).

    Fitness is important and I appreciate/am attracted to those who have made a commitment to it. Generally prefer those interested in actually living more healthfully (who end up looking hot naked as a bonus) than those solely focused on crafting a beautiful physical edifice. Sure we all want to look good, but if that's the ONLY thing you want, I'm going to be bored fast. I don't want to compete with a mirror for your affection.

    Like skirting the nightlife's edge while having a bit of one yourself? Enjoy changing things up to prevent boredom? Doing pretty well on your own...even enjoying it, but know a good thing when you see it (and want it)? Hit me up...we may have a lot in common.

    *NOTE*: "Sports I Like" include those I enjoy watching as well as participating in...for a variety of reasons...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.