eM_Jay | Live, Laugh, Lose your mind...

Offline

Send Mail

  • eM_Jay
  • May 24, 2018 - 8:28 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/10/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Liège, Liege, Belgium
    • Second location: Maastricht, Limburg, Netherlands
    • Travel location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 176 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Mother Nature (she's the BEST gym+workout buddy 1)
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skating, Snowboarding, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Yoga (I used to teach it), qigong, abseiling, long-boarding, parkour and free-running. Oh, and i count dancing as a sport too....
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a pretty down-to-earth guy. You know, gravity.... :)

    Waiting in line for anything annoys me, but i'm learning to be patient especially for the best in anything. I love to laugh wholeheartedly, be cheeky and play around (who doesn't right?). I don't think a day is ever complete without a genuine smile from the heart. I'm sometimes sensible and sensitive, sometimes a little naive, sometimes strong enough to surprise myself, but mostly i'm just a really gentle person. Ofcourse, there's a tiny pinch of crazy somewhere in there for a bit of spice, what's a personality without a bit of a kick sometimes right? :) I love living and try to get the most out of every day i have in this world. Life hasn't always been a great trip, but I'm learning to see every experience as a lesson to grow from, which I wouldn't trade for anything in the universe. I have fun indoors and out, I'm comfortable in groups but greatly value getting alone-time too. I'm also serious about my future and those I care deeply for, and wanna really connect and help people somehow whenever I can. I'm also an eternal dreamer who's an intuitive and primarily internal person. Peaceful and egalitarian are a few qualities I strive to cultivate in myself, and I always prefer seeing the beauty out of everything and everyone I meet. I'm finishing up my postgrad degree in Belgium at the moment and I plan on taking over the world soon (mwahahaha). Ok, maybe not, but I have pretty big dreams and i'm working everyday to get to where I wanna be.

    I'm really passionate in what I do and how I feel, which may be good or bad depending on the situation. I like to stop and smell the roses whenever I get a chance and love simple pleasures :) I'm a travelling nomad who's finding his roots, an aspiring writer and a work in progress. Music keeps me going, animals are my first true love and I always want to rescue those who are suffering. Anime/cartoons and books are always nearby, along with an instrument, probably an old [comfy] pair of slippers and an open window for watching the world. I'm a nerd, a scientist, adventurist, book-worm, nutella-fanatic, wandering soul and a very bad driver... :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Fireworkz