Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • eastony
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 12:58 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/08/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Urban Active
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm 22 years old, and I have a pretty nice life. I play tennis, swim and I like to ride my bike. I also like music, college football and the Cincinnati Reds.

    I study political science and history at Miami University (Ohio), and hope to be a lawyer someday. I am an Individualist.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet new friends. Ideally, people who I have something in common with.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies