eckilegs | Wherever you go, enjoy the journey

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • eckilegs
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 1:37 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Kortenberg, Brabant, Belgium
    • Second location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: UNLV
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I was born and raised in Vegas. Lived here almost all of my life. Ran competitively for a number of years. Still run for fitness and fun. I love being active. Hanging out with great people. I'm very passionate about Health, Comedy, and Entertaining. Part of an Improv Troupe out here in Vegas. I also am a homeowner. Foreign language fan as well. Working on my espaƱol. Hope to go to france next year to get my french down. I'm pretty outgoing, fun-loving, open-minded, mature, and a good friend. Anyone who knows me will tell you that I like to have a good time and like to lighten the mood.

    I'm not really one for the bar/club scene. From what I'm told they're more fun in other cities. I don't like environments where "how's it going?" equates to "I want to sleep with you." If I wanted to stand in a room and trash talk people I don't know or gossip about people I have no emotional investment in, I would have stayed in high school.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    - Running : Would be awesome to make some friends to do a few 5ks now and then.
    - Gym Buddy : I work out at 24 hour fitness.
    - Roller Skating
    - Bowling
    - Tennis
    - Yoga
    - Open to new adventures and experiences. If you're throwing a group together to go do something, hit me up. Otherwise.

    - Usually down for hanging out. Like to watch movies, fire up the wii, Or any of the stuff listed above.

    A DATE
    -Would be cool to meet someone who is easy-going, health conscious, and has a healthy sense of humor.

    I've been enjoying the people I've been meeting on this site, and I'm always open to making new friends..


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List