Offline

Send Mail

  • eddz
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 7:10 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/17/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Palmerston North, New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 275 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Weight training, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Aqua jogging and Aqua aerobics
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a romantic kiwi gay male, single, caring and honest in life. I love working with producing plants and flowers and enjoy the outdoors of what life holds.

    What matters:
    I love walking the beach, smelling the flowers, cooking different and exciting dinners, and massaging the one I am with. Sharing my time with others.

    About love and friendship:
    I enjoy making love and massaging for hours on end. I enjoy meeting and chatting with new freinds and I am looking for long term freindships.

    About sexuality:
    I am a gay single male, I enjoy meeting gay indian / asian guys whom love to have fun and enjoy all forms of love.

    I am a bottom in my role looking for a top and love hours of foreplay, oral, massage and whatever happens next. :)

    I enjoy vanilla to the slighly kinky side of enjoyment. Aways willing to learn more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Honesty, trust, comfort, careing for each other, sharing together, respect for each others time and space when required. A sense of togetherness.

    I am looking for a pleasant companion that has a sense of humor with a good easy going outlook on life, that is patience with someone with a disbility. Someone that has stimulating conversation, enjoys a nice wine occasionally with good home cooked dinners.... that also has needs like myself that maybe we could fulfill each others needs with out to many complications.

    What turns me on is a man with a great smile that takes care of himself. Keeps good hygiene and clean in habit.

    It would be nice to meet someone regular with no strings attached with the view of developing things futher at a later stage.

    :-)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums