edude1978 | German Tom in SoCal

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • edude1978
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 10:18 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's Venice
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I was born in Germany and moved to the US in August 2007. The universe has been very good to me to me so far which I am really grateful for. Since I left Germany for my big adventure, many lessons had to be learned.

    I moved to Los Angeles in 2010 after I became increasingly unhappy in the city that never sleeps. SoCal is my home now. I love the place the universe has created here. I take full advantage of it by hiking, kayaking, ATV riding and and and.

    You are looking at a profile of a very down to earth, next door kind of guy. I am healthy and with two feet on the ground.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Why I am on here ? I am looking for friends and if things match up looking for a serious date. LA has taught me a serious lesson though. There are people out there that do not want your well being. If you are one of them, please move on.

    NORMAL is the big cue here. I know normal is very stretchable, but for me it means the more ordinary your character and lifestyle is, the better. Reading in your profile that you are into PNP, circuit parties, Eagle on Sunday afternoon, etc will MOST LIKELY make me block you. Sorry, it's just not my world anymore after I've seen what kind of people are attracted to those activities.

    If you are interested into BS or drama, better click the little x to close the window. Players better do the same.

    Apart from the above, if you are between 24 and 38, athletic, muscled, beefy or simply take care of your body and you are masculine on top, I will be happy to respond to your message.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mv03
    • Profile photo for gambit_pup
    • Profile photo for aj1974
    • Profile photo for weather_man

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums