eightoh2 | what am I doing.....

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • eightoh2
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 12:36 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/09/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Lyndon, Vermont, United States
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Kayaking, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Motocross
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    ...About time I do something here. James here, I was born in Long Beach, CA, and raised there until about age 5 when my parents decided to pack our little family up and move 3,000 miles away. The reason was to 'follow' my grandparents who had also made the move about a year before us. For a large part of my life I was upset with the decision to leave the big city behind and come to such a small town here in VT. As I grow older the choice to move here makes more and more sense on my parents part, it was for family, the most important thing I have and have lost much of.. I work here in VT for the only Radiant heating company that has incorporated Solar energy to be GREEN, and have worked there for 5 years now! Great job, but it's not something i see myself doing for the rest of my life or much longer at all... ;) My personality is silly, and a bit sarcastic, but I am extremely shy and sensitive, sucks at times but I was told long ago that the people like that help the world go around. I'm not too good at giving compliments, don't think I'm the best at taking them either.. I love being active, doing things outside, and I'm really into bikes and cars (grew up being a very competitive motocross racer). I'm a work in progress. Probably also a hypocrite like every other human in this world. Now you have a choice in finding out more about me.. You can wait until I'm bored again to update more of this, or send me a message and findout for yourself. :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Woah, YOU!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for jkoil98
    • Profile photo for dcranger
    • Profile photo for Yangtze

    Hot List