Send Mail

  • ejr327
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:24 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/05/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Syracuse, New York, United States
    • Second location: Buffalo, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 144 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Skating, Swimming, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Im 21 years old living in my first apartment out of my parents house. Right now I work two jobs and I am a full time student in Public relations/Humanities but I am planing on becoming a social worker or something along those lines and I also love the real-estate market so I'm thinking about getting my realty licensee.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ashtare

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums