ep83 | Life's too short to have regrets

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ep83
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 11:09 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: West River Parkway
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Canoeing, Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I played water polo and hockey in college and played polo for CU in grad school. Now I'm looking for a masters team to join. Sadly hockey (and soccer) are only at the rec level now. I enjoy camping and being outdoors, especially in a canoe, and engage in most of your other standard activities. I'm also interested in politics, history, current events, and other more intellectual pursuits. Just try me. If I don't know something about a topic I'm pretty good at faking it.

    I just finished law school at the University of Colorado and am currently working as a generic lawyer in Minneapolis. I love nature and the outdoors (maybe I should have been a biologist or geologist) and try to get outside when I can whether it's skiing, hiking, canoeing (at least when I lived in Minnesota and Vermont), camping, etc.

    I used to play the violin and wish I hadn't stopped so I'm starting to play again. It's coming back more easily than I thought it would but there's a ways to go yet.

    I don't like labels or stereotypes. People are complicated, why try to force them into narrow boxes.

    I'm here primarily to meet and talk to guys around my age that might share an interest or two. If something happens out of that, great, if not I love to talk to people anyway.

    I'm a proud bicycle commuter (even in the winter when it's 10 below!).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just friends or maybe a workout partner. I'm in a committed relationship with an amazing guy but I still like meeting new people.
    ____________________________________________________________________________________

    Pretty much what everyone wants: smart, funny, fun, into sports and the outdoors... Other than that I just know it when I see it, though I'm a sucker for a nice smile (and the boy next door look). I know it sounds hokey but it's the truth. (And I found one).

    I like good spelling, intelligible phrasing, and substantive content in messages. If those are met I generally reply.

    Verified is nice, too.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.