Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • escapade_2014
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:46 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/02/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, I am new to this website. Right now I'm a college student about to enter the workforce. I would like to move to a larger city soon so hopefully my profile location will change in a year of so of writing this. I am interested in moving to California or Canada, somewhere there is a larger gay scene. Coming from that, I am not into much clubbing but I am not against it.

    People try to say I am quiet and shy but I like to describe myself as having a shield around myself.

    Right now, I am changing my workout a bit to keep myself from getting bored. I am on the fence about lowing my workout time. I heard one guy say that 30 minutes is okay yet an athletic person who I admire greatly works out for 2 hours a day. Yeesh, I don't wan to collapse everyday but I really want to get stronger and bigger. Currently I am still not too pleased with my body type and I strongly want to change it. I want to add muscle and lose bodyfat (doesn't everyone) but over the past 2 years or so I have really started to change my lifestyle. Little by little I am learning how to be a fitness oriented person from the time I wake up to the time I get ready for bed. Trying to be the best I can be. If you have any advice on nutrition or interesting workouts for abs, chest, back, and legs then don't be shy about sharing.

    I will try to post a routine a little later. Also, recently, I have decided to start working out without using headphones. It is a bit weird since I am used to listening to up beat music to keep me going but I heard on a bodybuilding forum that music might take away from your intensity. Plus, I get tired of trying to untangle my headphones for an hour.

    Thanks for reading.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet training buddies and online friends to chat and hopefully we can meet and hang out in real life one day.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies