evilmonkey | I am...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • evilmonkey
  • Apr 20, 2018 - 2:43 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/05/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Florence, South Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness World Gym in Downtown Cheraw
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I actually live in Cheraw and am looking to make new friends and find a workout partner. I REALLY NEED A WORKOUT PARTNER! I want to start a ten week body makeover program but I need a partner to be successful! The program works because I have done it before. Anyone interested Please let me know. I am ready to get started!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone who wants to make new friends and needs a workout partner.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums