exmiljock | Ex AFmiljock


Send Mail

  • exmiljock
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 4:52 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/06/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Camp Springs, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: base GYM-Westside
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Rugby, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Softball, Flag football
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    I never know how to describe myself but here goes, I'm originally from a small suburb in Iowa and in the military. I enlisted in 2000 spent 5 years working as aircraft mechanic and decided I wanted to travel and see the world. In 2005 I changed career field to be a Flight Engineer and started my flying career on modified military (Boeing 707s). Then I saw the light and found a better flying job and was picked up by the military VIP airlift program. Now I'm traveling the world, living in Washington DC metro area and enjoying it so far. I'm all about staying fit and having a good time with friends as much as I'm about flying around the world on corporate jets. I have to say my job is a lot more exciting these days than turning wrenches all day long.

    I keep my work and personal life separate. I'm looking to meet some new friends without a hidden agenda. I'm currently single.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Most of my friends are straight and I'm looking to find someone that's masculine and mature either in person or in this forum. I am NOT out to my family only my close friends. Guys that work out, active in sports and have that certain charisma is what really get my attention. Whoever that special man is should be masculine and like to have fun. I tend seek friendship first and if it develop into a relationship then I'll be a happy man.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JocknVB

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums