feifa | enjoy the simple life


Send Mail

  • feifa
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 3:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Shanghai, Shanghai, China
    • Second location: Southampton, Southampton, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Soccer, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    k.i will try tell about myself.
    Im a student in medincine school now and im an easy going independant,straight act, fun loving, adventurous, genuine, honest, warm, friendly chinese guy.
    I have a sense of humor ,love to laugh as well as making others.I enjoy my simple life and like travel,sports,especially good at tennis. hope can find someone like sports and enjoy the life..its good also for some gay friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    someone like sports and enjoy the life...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for GAYROMANIA
    • Profile photo for shineqwang
    • Profile photo for yuyan1000

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Fact

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums