ffc87 | Hey :P

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ffc87
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 2:59 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/09/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Martial arts, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey... I don't really know what to say. I've been kind of lonely lately *puppy dog eyes haha*. Online dating sucks but it seems to be the only option for me right now, and it probably always will be :( Some of my interests include video games (RPGs, adventure, strategy... but not WoW haha), food, working out, art, reading (fantasy, mystery, horror), movies (comedy, fantasy, action, anime and the occasional horror or drama) and music (techno/trance are near the top of the list but I will listen to just about anything including jpop and classical).

    Oh, i guess I should explain what I'm wearing in a couple of my pictures :P On second thought... my ideal guy would already know who I'm dressed as so I am not gonna tell you. But i will tell you that I made the entire costume from scratch, including the sword, in 3 months. I wore it to Animethon last year. Don't let those pictures scare you away, that is just a small part of who i am haha. I uploaded them to show that I am creative and enjoy video games :P I also call myself an artist sometimes but i don't think I'm that skilled. I want to go to school for fine arts one day but i have no idea what i plan on doing with it when I'm done... oh well. if you wanna see what i've done so far, feel free to check it out at:

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    My ideal guy would be cute, funny, smart, healthy, not full of himself and have a decent amount of time to hang out or go on dates :) Someone who appreciates art, has a good appetite, and can spend a night in watching a movie or gaming it up would be perfect :) Yeah, I'm a geek, what of it?! :P I am not looking for hookups. I am looking for friends first, and then we'll see what happens.

    I usually always reply but if i don't, it is probably because you don't meet some of the following criteria. Although there are always exceptions haha:

    -is younger than 30
    -does not smoke
    -does not do drugs
    -knows how to drink in moderation, or not at all
    -isn't lazy, likes to keep in shape. A gym buddy would be nice
    -enjoys art
    -enjoys spending time at home
    -is a gamer :D (or at least appreciates what games have to offer other than blowing stuff up)
    -has decent fashion sense
    -is masculine but has a soft side
    -doesn't mind taking things slowly
    -has PATIENCE
    -has a car. I'm sorry but I'm getting tired of driving everyone everywhere ALL the time haha
    -has a good appetite! First dates with me ALWAYS include food :P
    -knows how to spell. I mean how much time does typing "ur" instead of "your" save? Seriously
    -is not looking for hookups


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies